Who will be exhibiting ?

Who will be exhibiting ?

You are a stakeholder in the wine industry: equipment manufacturer, reseller, services company... You offer equipment, machinery, services, advice or technology monitoring to all professionals in the trade show’s catchment area: Burgundy, Beaujolais, Rhône, Bugey, Savoy, Jura and Auvergne.

Most of them do not have the time and/or opportunity to travel across the country to attend a trade show with several thousand exhibitors over several days, owing to the strain this would put on business (e.g. cost, prolonged absence, transport, etc.). By exhibiting in their area, you give them the chance to come to Mâcon for the trade show and be back by the end of the day.

This concept – already tried and tested for more than 12 years by SEPEM Industries’ event organiser (7 regional shows in France) – has demonstrated the value and effectiveness of an ‘on-your-doorstep event’ for participants in the area.

Who will be exhibiting ?

Tailored communication and optimisation of professionals’ attendance
To ensure the show is a great success, several concrete actions can be taken in collaboration with major industry stakeholders.

An exclusively nominal database of about 11,500 wine growers, négociant companies and cooperatives is being developed by our file team (5 full-time employees), using the same process as for the other EVEN.pro trade shows (SEPEM Industries, VRAC TECH, PHARMACOSMETECH).

Communication, media-buying and emailing campaigns will be carried out in the main industry publications, both print and web, as well as on our own database.

Exhibiting businesses will be entitled to as many free invitations as they wish, and they will also get free access to software allowing them to send e-invitations. Entry to the event will be completely free for all industry professionals, as will parking...

See the nomenclature
Who will be exhibiting ?

Qui expose ?

Qui expose ?

Vous êtes acteur de la filière vitivinicole : équipementier, revendeur, société de services… Vous proposez matériel, équipement, service, conseil, veille technologique à l’ensemble des professionnels de la zone de chalandise du salon : Bourgogne, Beaujolais, Rhône, Bugey, Savoie, Jura, Auvergne.

La plupart d’entre eux n’ont pas le temps et/ou l’occasion de traverser la France pour visiter un salon de plusieurs milliers d’exposants sur plusieurs jours, avec les contraintes que cela implique : coût, absence prolongée, déplacement… En exposant à leur porte, vous leur offrez l’opportunité de se rendre à Mâcon pour visiter le salon dans la journée, transport compris.

Ce concept, déjà éprouvé depuis plus de 12 ans avec succès par l’organisateur des SEPEM Industries (7 salons régionaux en France), a démontré l’intérêt et l’efficacité d’une manifestation "à la porte de chez eux" pour le visitorat qui s’y rattache.

Qui expose ?

Une communication adaptée et une optimisation de la venue des professionnels
Pour garantir la parfaite réussite du salon, plusieurs actions concrètes pourront être menées en collaboration avec les acteurs majeurs de la profession.

Une base de données entièrement nominative d’environ 11 500 viticulteurs, maisons de négoce et coopératives, est en cours de réalisation par notre équipe fichier (5 personnes à plein temps), avec le même process que pour les autres salons EVEN.pro (SEPEM Industries, VRAC TECH, PHARMACOSMETECH).

Des campagnes de communication, d’achat d’espaces et d’emailings seront réalisées dans les principaux supports de la profession, presse écrite et web, ainsi que sur notre propre base de données.

Les entreprises exposantes pourront bénéficier d’autant d’invitations gratuites quelles le souhaitent, et bénéficieront en outre gratuitement d’un support leur permettant d’envoyer des e-invitations. L’entrée au salon sera entièrement gratuite pour toutes les personnes de la profession, tout comme le parking…

Voir la nomenclature
Qui expose ?